Darts Comps at Swinton Poolhall

Dates for 2018

Sunday 14th April : Lancashire Individuals & Gold Cup ( Ladies & 2 Div Mens )

Friday 19th April : Friday Night Flyer ( Open Entry on the Night)

Thursday 25th April : 9th Ian Royle Memorial Darts Tournament (  7pm Free Entry )

Friday 26th April : Friday Night Flyer ( Open Entry on the Night)

Thursday 2nd May : Swinton 501 Gone to Soon ( Closed to Swinton 501 League )

Friday 3rd May : Friday Night Flyer ( Open Entry on the Night)

Saturday 4th May : Lancashire Grandslam of Darts Event 1

Thursday 9th May : Swinton 501 Gone to Soon ( Closed to Swinton 501 League )

Friday 10th May : Friday Night Flyer ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 19th May: Lancashire Individuals & Gold Cup ( 3 x Div Mens )

Friday 24th May : Friday Night Flyer ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 31st May : Friday Night Flyer Finals ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 7th June : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 9th June : Poolhall Summer Slam

Friday 14th June : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 21st June : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 28th June : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 5th July : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 7th July : Lancashire Grandslam Event 2 & Winmau Playoffs

Friday 12th July : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 19th July : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 26th July : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 28th July : Lancashire Grandslam Event 4 & Lakeside Playoffs

Friday 2nd August : Fataldarts Friday Panel Darts Final ( Open Entry on the Night)

Thursday 8th August : Glennbo Cup 3 Man Team Event Groups

Friday 9th August : Friday Night Flyer 2 ( Open Entry on the Night)

Friday 16th August : Friday Night Flyer 2 ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 18th August : Mens Lancashire Gold Cup Qualifiers All Divisions

Thursday 22nd August : Glennbo Cup 3 Man Team Event Finals Night

Friday 23rd August : Friday Night Flyer 2 ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 25th August : Lancashire Grandslam Final & Manchester Open

Friday 30th August : Friday Night Flyer 2 ( Open Entry on the Night)

Sunday 1st September : Ladies Lancashire Gold Cup Qualifiers All Divisions

Friday 6th September : Friday Night Flyer 2 Finals Night ( Open Entry on the Night)